The Ashes Series 2019 Schedule, Team Squads and Venue

Share with your Friends:

The Ashes Series 2019 is the test match series which is played between England and Australia cricket teams for the Ashes in England. Ashes series will play from 1st August to 16th September. Total five test matches will played between both of the teams. The venues are Edgbaston, Lord’s, Headingley, Old Trafford and The Oval. Australia is the winner of 2017-18 Ashes series. Total 70 Ashes series is played at 2018 and Australia team is leading England by 33 series to 32, with five drawn series.You can get here all the matches news, cricket highlights after the end of the match.

Both team have announced their team squad which is

Australia Team Squard:

Tim Paine (c, wk), Pat Cummins (vc), Travis Head (vc), Cameron Bancroft, Marcus Harris, Josh Hazlewood, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Mitchell Marsh, Michael Neser, James Pattinson, Peter Siddle, Steve Smith , Mitchell Starc, Matthew Wade (wk), David Warner

England team Squad:

Joe Root (c), Ben Stokes (vc), Moeen Ali, James Anderson, Jofra Archer, Jonny Bairstow (wk), Stuart Broad, Rory Burns, Jos Buttler, Sam Curran, Joe Denly, Jason Roy, Olly Stone, Chris Woakes

The Ashes Series 2019 Schedule Table

Date Match Venue Time
Aug 01, ThuAug 05, Mon England vs Australia, 1st Test Edgbaston, Birmingham 10:00 AM GMT
Aug 14, WedAug 18, Sun England vs Australia, 2nd Test Lord’s, London 10:00 AM GMT
Aug 22, ThuAug 26, Mon England vs Australia, 3rd Test Headingley, Leeds 10:00 AM GMT
Sep 04, WedSep 08, Sun England vs Australia, 4th Test Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 10:00 AM GMT
Sep 12, ThuSep 16, Mon England vs Australia, 5th Test Kennington Oval, London 10:00 AM GMT
Sharing Is Caring: