Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Highlights – September 20, 2021


Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 31st match is going to play at 02:00 PM GMT in Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi. Here you can watch the complete match video highlights of Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore Highlights – September 20, 2021, in HD quality. For watching more highlights click here⇒⇒⇒Cricket Highlights.

Match Details:

  • Series: Indian Premier League 2021
  • Match: KKR vs RCB, 31st T20 Match
  • When: Monday, Sep 20, 2021
  • Time: 02:00 PM GMT
  • Where: Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
  • TOSS: Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and opt to bat

Weather Report:

The weather today in Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates is going to be Partly cloudy with a maximum temperature of 42°c and a minimum temperature of 30°c. The expected precipitation falling is 0.00 mm. The humidity level will be 58% and wind flow is 14 km/h.

Where to Watch Live match stream of Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 31st Match – September 20, 2021

There are different TV channels that offer live match streaming of Kolkata Knight Riders Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore 31st match – September 20, 2021, these channel lists are given below country-wise and these channels are official broadcasters.

  • India: Star Sports, Disney + Hotstar
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • USA & Canada: Willow TV
  • Caribbean: Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
  • Australia: Fox Sports

Highlights will be Available Shortly.

Some Interesting Facts:

  • KKR IPL Ranking: 7th
  • RCB IPL Ranking: 3rd
  • KKR Highest Score: 222/3 runs in Bengaluru, April 18, 2008
  • KKR Lowest Score: 84/8 runs in Abu Dhabi, October 21, 2020
  • RCB Highest Score: 213/4 runs in Kolkata, April 19, 2019
  • RCB Lowest Score: 49 runs in Kolkata, April 23, 2017
KKR vs RCB  Indian Premier League stats 2021
Team Match Won Lost Points
KKR 07 02 05 4
RCB 07 05 02 10

Kolkata Knight Riders Squad/Playing XI:

Shubman Gill, Venkatesh Iyer, Nitish Rana, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (c), Andre Russell, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Sunil Narine, Lockie Ferguson, Varun Chakravarthy, Prasidh Krishna

Royal Challengers Bangalore Squad/Playing XI:

Virat Kohli (c), Devdutt Padikkal, Srikar Bharat (wk), Glenn Maxwell, AB de Villiers, Wanindu Hasaranga, Sachin Baby, Kyle Jamieson, Mohammed Siraj, Harshal Patel, Yuzvendra Chahal