England tour of India, 2021 Schedule and Results

Share with your Friends:

After a long break of corona England cricket team tour to India has been scheduled. In this series, there are four test matches, five T20 and three one matches that have been scheduled. All the matches details are given below,

Date  Match Details Venue Time
Feb 05, Fri – Feb 09, Tue India vs England, 1st Test MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
04:00 AM GMT 
Feb 13, Sat – Feb 17, Wed India vs England, 2nd Test MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai 04:00 AM GMT 
Feb 24, Wed – Feb 28, Sun India vs England, 3rd Test Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad 09:00 AM GMT
Mar 04, Thu – Mar 08, Mon India vs England, 4th Test Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad 04:00 AM GMT
March 12, Friday India vs England, 1st T20 Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad 01:30 PM GMT
March 14, Sunday India vs England, 2nd T20 Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad 01:30 PM GMT
March 16, Tuesday India vs England, 3rd T20 Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad 01:30 PM GMT
March 18, Thursday India vs England, 4th T20 Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad 01:30 PM GMT
March 20, Saturday India vs England, 5th T20 Sardar Patel Stadium, Ahmedabad 01:30 PM GMT
March 23, Tuesday India vs England, 1st ODI Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 08:00 AM GMT
March 26, Friday India vs England, 2nd ODI Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 08:00 AM GMT
March 28, Sunday India vs England, 3rd ODI Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune 08:00 AM GMT
Sharing Is Caring: