Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 4th T20 Highlights – September 08, 2021

Share with your Friends:

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 4th T20 match is going to play at 10:00 AM GMT in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Here you can watch the complete match video highlights of Bangladesh vs New Zealand 4th T20 Highlights – September 08, 2021, in HD quality. For watching more highlights click here⇒⇒⇒Cricket Highlights.

Match Details:

  • Series: New Zealand tour of Bangladesh, 2021
  • Match: BAN vs NZ, 4th T20
  • When: Wednesday, September 08, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT
  • Where: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  • TOSS: New Zealand won the toss and opt to bat

Weather Report:

The weather today in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh is going to be Patchy rain possible with a maximum temperature of 36°c and a minimum temperature of 27°c. The expected precipitation falling is 1.00 mm. The humidity level will be 67% and wind flow is 14 km/h.

Where to Watch Live match stream of Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Match – September 03, 2021

There are different TV channels that offer live match streaming of Bangladesh vs New Zealand 2nd T20 match – September 03, 2021, these channel lists are given below country-wise and these channels are official broadcasters.

  • India: Sony Live, DD National (DD1), DD Sports
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • USA & Canada: Willow TV, Hotstar, ATN Cricket Plus, CBN
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ

Some Interesting Facts:

  • BAN T20 Ranking: 10th
  • NZ T20 Ranking: 3rd
  • BAN Highest Score: 189 runs in Dhaka, November 06, 2013
  • BAN Lowest Score: 70 runs in Kolkata, March 26, 2016
  • NZ Highest Score: 210 runs in Hamilton, March 28, 2021
  • NZ Lowest Score: 145 runs in Kolkata, March 26, 2016
Bangladesh vs New Zealand  Head to Head T20  stats 2010 to 2021
Team Match Won Lost Draw
Bangladesh 14 2 11 0
New Zealand 14 11 2 0

Bangladesh Squad/Playing XI:

Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah (c), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan (wk), Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed

New Zealand Squad/Playing XI:

Finn Allen, Rachin Ravindra, Will Young, Tom Latham (c & wk), Colin de Grandhomme, Henry Nicholls, Tom Blundell, Cole McConchie, Ajaz Patel, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett


Sharing Is Caring: