Bangladesh Vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights – September 01, 2021

Share with your Friends:

Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st T20 match is going to play at 10:00 AM GMT in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Here you can watch the complete match video highlights of Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st T20 Highlights – September 01, 2021, in HD quality. For watching more highlights click here⇒⇒⇒Cricket Highlights.

Match Details:

  • Series: New Zealand tour of Bangladesh, 2021
  • Match: BAN vs NZ, 1st T20
  • When: Wednesday, September 01, 2021
  • Time: 10:00 AM GMT
  • Where: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka
  • TOSS: New Zealand won the toss and opt to bat

Weather Report:

The weather today in Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh is going to be Heavy rain with a maximum temperature of 34°c and a minimum temperature of 27°c. The expected precipitation falling is 25.60 mm. The humidity level will be 74% and wind flow is 02 km/h.

Where to Watch Live match stream of Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st T20 Match – September 01, 2021

There are different TV channels that offer live match streaming of Bangladesh vs New Zealand 1st T20 match – September 01, 2021, these channel lists are given below country-wise and these channels are official broadcasters.

  • India: Sony Live, DD National (DD1), DD Sports
  • United Kingdom: Sky Sports Cricket
  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • South Africa: SuperSport
  • USA & Canada: Willow TV, Hotstar, ATN Cricket Plus, CBN
  • Malaysia: Astro Cricket HD
  • MENA: OSN Sports Cricket HD
  • Bangladesh: Gazi TV (GTV)
  • New Zealand: Sky Sport NZ

Some Interesting Facts:

  • BAN T20 Ranking: 10th
  • NZ T20 Ranking: 3rd
  • BAN Highest Score: 189 runs in Dhaka, November 06, 2013
  • BAN Lowest Score: 70 runs in Kolkata, March 26, 2016
  • NZ Highest Score: 210 runs in Hamilton, March 28, 2021
  • NZ Lowest Score: 145 runs in Kolkata, March 26, 2016
Bangladesh vs New Zealand  Head to Head T20  stats 2010 to 2021
Team Match Won Lost Draw
Bangladesh 10 0 10 0
New Zealand 10 10 0 0

Bangladesh Squad/Playing XI:

Mahmudullah (c), Nurul Hasan (wk), Liton Das, Mohammad Naim, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Afif Hossain, Mahedi Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Nasum Ahmed, Mustafizur Rahman, Mohammad Saifuddin, Taskin Ahmed, Taijul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Aminul Islam, Shamim Hossain

New Zealand Squad/Playing XI:

Tom Latham (c), Tom Blundell (wk), Will Young, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme, Rachin Ravindra, Cole McConchie, Scott Kuggeleijn, Blair Tickner, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Hamish Bennett, Jacob Duffy, Matt Henry, Ben Sears


Sharing Is Caring: