Australia vs England 1st ODI Highlights – November 17, 2022

England tour of Australia, 2022 1st ODI of Australia vs England ODI match is going to play at 03:20 AM GMT at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide. Here you can watch the complete match video highlights of Australia vs England 1st ODI Highlights – November 17, 2022, in HD quality. For watching more highlights click here⇒⇒⇒Cricket Highlights.

Match Details:

  • Series: England tour of Australia, 2022
  • Match: AUS vs ENG, 1st ODI
  • When: Thursday, November 17, 2022
  • Time:  03:20 AM GMT
  • Where: Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
  • TOSS: Australia has won the toss and the option to field

England has reached the pinnacle of white-ball glory. Australia can only unwillingly cheer from a few rungs down, knowing all too well the heights of dominating limited-overs forms. If last year shown that Australia takes their T20I game seriously, this past week demonstrated how far ahead of the rest of the pack England is in these two forms. They currently have both the 50-over and 20-over World titles, the latter of which they won at the venerable MCG, to the dismay of the hosts.

However, there is an immediate chance for a new beginning. The present cricket schedule does not let winners of significant tournaments to overindulge in celebration, nor does it permit losers to languish in despair. The latter will be welcomed by Australia since they can immediately begin to work. In less than a year, there will be an ODI World Cup, and preparing well for it will have the extra incentive of putting an end to England’s current dominance with the white ball.

Join us on Telegram

Highlights will be available shortly.

Some Interesting Facts:

  • AUS ODI Ranking: 5th
  • ENG ODI Ranking: 1st
  • AUS Last 5 Matches: WWWLW
  • ENG Last 5 Matches: WLLWL
Australia vs England Head-to-Head ODIs stats 

Australia/Playing XI:

David Warner, Travis Head, Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, Alex Carey(w), Marcus Stoinis, Cameron Green, Ashton Agar, Pat Cummins(c), Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa

England/Playing XI:

Jason Roy, Philip Salt, Dawid Malan, James Vince, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler(w/c), Liam Dawson, Chris Jordan, David Willey, Luke Wood, Olly Stone

Share this Post: